私隱政策

最近更新:2019年1月6日

Your Muse Marketing (H.K.) Limited(本文稱為「我們」、「我們的」、「本公司」或 「hkoffers」)尊重及致力保障您的個人私隱資料,並遵守適用法律下的私隱資料保障原則及規條。

本私隱政策設定有關hkoffers蒐集、處理、使用、儲存及/或披露(統稱「使用」)該些在您存取本網站及/或使用本服務及/或第三方運營商提供的服務時hkoffers所獲得的有關您或特定人士的任何個人相關資料(統稱「個人資料」)的基礎及條款。該等資料可能包括與您或特定人士由關的個人資料,包括姓名、居住地址、電話號碼、電郵地址或您因應我們的要求而提供的任何其他資料。

使用我們的服務,即代表您同意我們可根據本私隱政策使用個人資料。您亦確認及同意受我們的私隱政策條款(本私隱政策構成「協議」的一部分)所約束。

請仔細閱讀本私隱政策。

條款範圍

hkoffers有權更新、修訂或修正本私隱政策的條款或任何部分,且無須發出事前通知。除非有關更新削弱您的權利,在這種情況下,我們會徵求您的同意。否則,如果您繼續您存取本網站及/或使用本服務,即表示您接受更新、修訂或修正的私隱政策。

如果您不同意本私隱政策的所有條款與條件,及/或日後 更新、修訂或修正的內容,您必須停止存取本網站或以其他方式使用本服務。

因此,如果您希望存取和檢視現行版本的私隱政策,請繼續閱讀本網頁。

資訊蒐集

當您使用本網站時,我們可能蒐集您提供給我們的個人資料,以及您如何使用本網站的資訊,包括您何時創建hkoffers使用者帳戶(下稱「使用者帳戶」)、造訪本網站、使用本服務或在本網站上進行購買。

使用者帳戶

當您在本網站註冊一個使用者帳戶,或修訂您使用者帳戶的任何資訊,我們都可能蒐集您的個人資料,例如您的姓名、電郵地址、用戶名稱、密碼及電話號碼。

  1. 造訪本網站、在本網站上進行購買或使用本服務
    1. 當您造訪本網站,並進行購買或使用本服務時,我們可能蒐集和處理某些資訊(可能包含您的個人資料,或可能包含非個人識別資料但會連結到您的個人資料),包括但不限於以下載明者:您與我們之間以及您與第三方運營商之間的通訊內容(不論是透過電子郵件、即時通訊、私人通訊或其他方式);
    2. 對於hkoffers進行的服務相關調查,以及hkoffers刊行、流通和散佈的通訊及/或其他市場推廣材料,您所給予的意見和回覆;
    3. 您使用本網站的細節(包括流量資料、位址資料及使用者使用的時間長短);
    4. 我們的伺服器或我們的第三方服務提供者的伺服器在您使用或存取本網站時自動蒐集和儲存的資訊(包括使用者帳戶的登入名稱及密碼、您電腦的網際網路協定(IP)位址、瀏覽器類型、瀏覽器資訊、造訪的頁面、之前或之後造訪的網站)。
  2. 購買與付款
    1. 當您進行購買,我們可能蒐集您的付款細節、帳單和收貨地址,並且為了確保能就購買項目與您聯繫,我們可能蒐集您的電郵地址及電話號碼。倘若送貨收件者並非您本人,我們可能要求您提供收件者的姓名、收貨地址及電話號碼。
    2. 我們使用第三方付款服務供應商以進行網上交易。當您作出購買時,您的付款所須資料(尤其您的信用卡資料)將會被付款服務供應商收集、處理及保留。
    3. hkoffers不會收集或保留您的信用卡資料。但假如您選擇儲存您的信用卡資料作快速結賬(如有),您同意及接納有關資料將獲第三方付款服務供應商加密及保留。
    4. 為了您的付款安全並避免信用卡資料被濫用,付款後,hkoffers將可能需要您提供信用卡和有效身份證明複印本,以驗證資料完成購買。出於私隱考慮,我們會要求您遮蓋複印本上的身份證號碼和信用卡號碼(只顯示信用卡最後四位數字作認證之用)。
    5. 如您以銀行轉數方式(包括但不限於使用「轉數快(FPS)」)付款,完成後,hkoffers將可能需要您提供付款證明,以驗證收款完成購買。出於私隱考慮,我們會要求您遮蓋該付款證明上您的銀行帳戶號碼。
  3. 第三方業者
    1. 我們亦會從我們的業務合作夥伴在網上或離線時得知有關於兌換、提取或退款退貨事情所涉的個人資料及其它資料。我們將按照適用法律和本私隱聲明使用該等資料。

您的選項

您有權選擇是否向我們提供您的個人資料。但是,如果您不向我們提供所需的個人資料,我們可能無法為您提供符合您要求的服務。

您有權管理您提供給我們的個人資料的類型,也可以限制我們如何與您溝通。

Cookies政策

當您造訪本網站時,您的電腦會通過cookies儲存一些資料。因此,當您透過本網站利用cookies及其他技術與我們在本綱站互動,您亦正在向我們提供個人資料。

允許在本網站啟用cookies可以讓網站得以正常運作。相反,如您在本網站停用cookies,您可能無法體驗本網站的所有功能。

如您在造訪本網站前沒有改動您的設定,即您同意使用所有cookies及其他資料收集工具;否則,如您不接受次等cookies,您可以隨時更改您的cookies設定。

您可以通過調整私隱和安全設置以控制瀏覽器如何處理cookies。瀏覽器類型有所不同,所以請參閱相關瀏覽器的指示,瞭解其與cookies相關的其他私隱和安全設置。

您還可以管理您的手機提電話裝置及手機瀏覽器,設定與我們分享您裝置上的資訊,以及以您的手機裝置通過手機瀏覽器調整私隱和安全設置確定如何處理cookies。請參閱您的手機服務供應商和生產商的指示,以瞭解如何調整設定。

資訊儲存

我們從您收集的個人資料及其他資料可能會被移轉到我們的伺服器或我們的第三方服務提供者的伺服器,並由我們的伺服器或我們的第三方服務提供者的伺服器處理和儲存。

我們將盡合理的努力,維持適當的實體、電子和組織程序,以確保您的個人資料及其他資料受到安全的處理,且符合本私隱政策,我門也會防止此等資料不受到未經授權的存取,或未經授權的更改、揭露或破壞。

我們收到您的資料後,會使用嚴格的程序及安全功能,努力防止他人未經授權的存取。但hkoffers未聲明、保證或承諾您提供給我們的個人資料隨時都會是安全的,且如果hkoffers已履行其義務,對於您因為您個人資料受到未經授權的存取或使用而遭受或產生的任何損失、損害、成本及費用,hkoffers在任何情況下均不須負任何責任。

我們或我們選擇的第三方付費處理服務提供者執行的所有付費交易,都會使用線上加密技術來加密。您必須負責對您選擇的密碼保密,不將您的密碼告知任何第三方。

資訊使用

hkoffers不會將您的個人資料出售或出租給第三方。

當您使用本網站或進行購買時,hkoffers會蒐集個人資料及其他資料,並使用這些資料來創建您的使用者帳戶、為您提供服務、持續改進本網站和服務,並為服務相關事宜與您聯絡。

我門會就行使我們與您之間合約的需要而處理所蒐集到的個人資料,例如向您發送管理/行政性資訊,或有關您帳戶交易情況及已購買項目的資訊。

我們也可能不定時使用您的個人資料來聯絡您,邀請您提供您使用本網站後的意見,以協助我們改進本網站,或者如果您曾表示您同意收到我們的最新資訊及精選優惠,我們也可能對您提供此等訊息。

如果您不希望收到推廣資訊或資訊及精選優惠的通知,您可以按有關推廣資訊裡指明的方法來取消訂閱(例如通過點擊超連結或回覆電郵取消訂閱)。

資訊揭露

我們可能不定時將您的個人資料及其他資訊分享和揭露給第三方,其中某些第三方可能位在您的國家以外的地方。我們會進行此等分享和揭露的情況包括以下所述者,但不限於以下情況:

  1. 為了成功完成您的購買,或以其他方式實行我們的使用條款;
  2. 如果您是網站的訪客,我們可能分享給您已經購買或打算購買的項目的相關第三方業者;
  3. 如果您是第三方業者,我們可能分享給與您提供的項目及/或有關的訪客;
  4. 分享給我們聘僱來代表我們執行某些服務的第三方服務提供者(包括Google Analytics) ,例如網路主機管理、資料分析、行銷、市場研究,以及為您提供的其他顧客服務;
  5. 任何可適用的法律、法院命令或政府機關要求揭露資料;
  6. 在企業交易的情況,如果我們進行出售、合併、被收購或其他企業重整或重組,您的個人資料可能被揭露、分享或移轉給具有控制權的法律實體,或其授權來執行我們業務的第三方;
  7. 為了保護hkoffers的權利和財產,提供給我們的顧問、代理人或其他相關人士;
  8. 在任何其他情況,提供給您事前以書面同意的任何第三方。

第三方網站連結

本網站可能出現一些鏈結,這些鏈結可能造成您離開本網站,及/或被帶往其他第三方網站。您應注意,您提供給這些第三方網站的任何個人資料並不受本私隱政策所規範,因此對於您因提供或讓此等第三方網站可取得個人資料或其他資料而遭受或發生的任何損失、損害、成本或費用,hkoffers不負任何責任。

您的權利

您可以在任何時候致函到cs@hkoffers.com,查閱、更新、糾正、並刪除您提供給我們的個人資料。不時更新您的個人資料有助於我們可以尊重您的首選項,並為您提供與您最相關的產品和服務。

在根據要求處理或更改個人資料時,我們有權查核要求提出者之身份,以核實他/她是確實有權作出處理或更改個人資料的本人。

根據適用的法律,您有權(一)要求查閱我們所持有您的任何個人資料及要求將之更新、更正、刪除或封鎖;(二)要求我們停止使用我們所持有的任何個人資料;及(三)禁止我們建立就您的任何用戶配置。

如果您對於我們的私隱政策或實務,或本私隱政策存有任何疑問或意見;如果您想行使上述任何權利或您擁有而就您的個人資料有關的其他權利;或如果您想關閉您的使用者賬戶,或存有其他疑問或要求,請致函到cs@hkoffers.com。

個人資料的保留

若果您的使用者賬戶保持有效狀態,或我們需根據要求為您提供服務,我們將保留您的個人資料, 並保存您的交易記錄以準備財務報告 。

我們也將保留您的個人資料以符合我們的法律義務,解決爭端,並執行我們的協議。

Privacy Policy

Last updated: January 6, 2019

Your Marketing Muse (H.K.) Limited (referred to as “we”, “us”, “our”, “the Company” or “hkoffers”) are committed to protecting and respecting your personal data privacy and complying with data protection principles and provisions under applicable laws.

This Privacy Policy sets out the basis and terms upon which hkoffers collects, processes, uses, store and/or discloses (collectively, “use”) any information about you or a specific individual that is obtained from you when you access our Site and/or use our Services and/or services offered by the third party operators (collectively, “personal information”). Such information may include personal information relating to or linked to you or a specific individual such as name, residential address, telephone number, email address or any such information we have requested and you have provided.

In using our Services, you agree that we may use the personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. And you also acknowledge and agree to be bound by the terms of this Privacy Policy, which forms part of the Agreement.

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully.

Scope of Terms

hkoffers reserves the right to update, amend or modify the terms of this Privacy Policy or any part of it without prior notice, and your continued access our Site and/or use our Services signifies your acceptance of the updated, amended or modified Privacy Policy, unless if the changes reduce your rights in which case we will ask for your consent.

If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions in this Privacy Policy and/or any subsequent updates, amendments or modifications thereto, you must stop accessing our Site or otherwise using our Services.

Accordingly, please visit this page if you wish to access and view the current version of this Privacy Policy.

Collection of Information

We may collect Personal Information that you provide to us while using our Site and information about how you use our Site including when you create a user account with hkoffers (“User Account”), visit our Site, use our Services or make any purchase on our Site.

User Account

When you register with us a User Account or amend any information of your User Account, we may collect your Personal Information, such as your name, email address, username, password and telephone number.

  1. Visiting or Making any purchase on our Site or Using our Services
    1. When you visit our Site, make any purchase or use our Services, we may collect and process certain information (which may contain your Personal Information or may contain non-personally identifiable information but nevertheless linked to your Personal Information) including but not limited to those set out below: Copies of correspondence (whether by e-mail, instant or personal messaging or otherwise) between you and us; and between you and the third party operators;
    2. Feedback on and responses to surveys conducted by hkoffers relating to our Services and newsletters and/or other marketing materials which may be published, circulated or distributed by hkoffers;
    3. Details of your usage of our Site (including traffic data, location data and length of user sessions);
    4. Information automatically collected and stored in our server or the server of our third party services provider by using or accessing to our Site (including the log-in name and password for your User Account, your computers Internet Protocol (IP) address, browser type, browser information, pages visited, previous or subsequent sites visited).
  2. Purchase and Payment
    1. When you make a purchase, we may collect your payment details, billing and delivery addresses. We may also collect your email address and telephone number for contacting you in relation to our purchased Item(s). In case if the Item(s) is not delivered to you, we may request you to provide the name, delivery addresses and telephone number of the recipient.
    2. We use third party payment service to process online transactions. When you make a purchase, your information needed to process the payment (in particularly your credit card information) will be collected, processed, and kept by a payment service.
    3. hkoffers do not collect or keep your credit card information. However, if you choose to save your credit card information for express checkout (if any), you agree and accept that the information will be encrypted and stored by the third party payment service providers.
    4. For your payment safety and to avoid misuse of your credit card information, hkoffers may ask for your credit card details and a copy of a government issued ID to verify your purchase after payment is complete. For privacy reasons, you will be asked to cover your ID number and your credit card number (except for the last 4 digits for verification purpose).
    5. If you make the payment via bank transfer (including but not limited to via Faster Payment System, FPS), hkoffers may ask for the proof of your payment to verify your purchase after the payment is received. For privacy reasons, you will be asked to cover your bank account number on such proof.
  3. Third-party Operators
    1. We also receive Personal Information and other online and offline information from our business partners who may report to us redemption, collection, or refund-return events. We will use such information in accordance with applicable laws and this Privacy Policy.

Your Choices

You can choose whether to provide your Personal Information to us. However, if you do not provide us with the required Personal Information, we may not be able to provide the Services you request.

You can manage the types of Personal Information you provide to us and can limit how we communicate with you.

Cookies Policy

When you visit our Site, some information may be stored on your computer in the form of a cookie. In other words, you also provide some Personal Information to us when you interact with our Site via cookies and other technologies.

Enabling cookies on our Site will allow the Site to function properly. Conversely, if you disable cookies on our Site, you may not be able to experience the full functionality of this Site.

By visiting our Site without changing your settings, you agree to receive all cookies and other data collection tools; however, if you do not accept the use of these cookies, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

You may manage how your browser handles cookies by adjusting its privacy and security settings. Browsers are different, so refer to instructions related to your browser to learn about cookie-related and other privacy and security settings that may be available.

You may also manage how your mobile device and mobile browser share information on and about your devices with us, as well as how your mobile browser handles cookies by adjusting the privacy and security settings on your mobile device. Please refer to instructions provided by your mobile service provider and the manufacturer of your device to learn how to adjust your settings.

Storage of Information

The Personal Information and other data we collect from you may be transferred to, processed, and stored in our servers or the servers of our third party services providers. Your Personal Information will be stored as long as is necessary to fulfil any of the purposes described in this Privacy Policy, or to comply with any contractual or legal requirement.

We will use reasonable endeavours to maintain appropriate physical, electronic and organisational procedures to ensure that your Personal Information and other data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy, and to protect such data against unauthorized access or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data.

Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorized access. hkoffers does not give any representation, warranty or undertaking that the Personal Information you provide to us will be secure at all times, and to the extent hkoffers has fulfilled its obligations under no circumstances shall hkoffers be responsible for any losses, damages, costs and expenses which you may suffer or incur arising from unauthorised access to or use of your Personal Information.

All payment transactions carried out by us or our chosen third-party provider of payment processing services will be encrypted using online encryption technology. You are responsible for keeping your chosen password confidential and not to share your password with any third party.

Usage of Information

hkoffers will not sell or rent your Personal Information to third parties.

hkoffers will use Personal Information and other data collected through our Site or when making purchases to create your User Account, to provide you with the Services, to continually improve our Site and our Services, and to contact you in relation to the Services.

We process the Personal Information collected as far as necessary for performance of the contract with you, for example sending you administrative notices, any information regarding your Account activity and purchases.

From time to time, we may also make use of your Personal Information to contact you for feedback on your use of our Site, to assist us in improving our Site, or to offer special deals to you, where you have indicated your consent to receiving such communications.

If you would prefer not to receive notices of promotional updates or special deals, you may opt-out of the promotional notices at any time by following the instruction to unsubscribe (such as to click to a link or reply to unsubscribe) as explained in such notices.

Disclosure of Information

We may from time to time share and disclose your Personal Information and other data to third parties, some of whom may be located outside your home country. The circumstances under which such sharing and disclosure will take place may include without limitation, the following:

  1. To successfully complete your purchase or otherwise implement our Terms of Use.
  2. If you are a visitor, to the relevant third-party operator in connection with the Item(s) which you have purchased or intend to make a purchase.
  3. If you are a third-party operator, to any visitor in connection with the Item(s) and/or services you are offering.
  4. To our third party service providers (including Google Analytics), which we engage amongst others for the performance of certain services on our behalf, such as web hosting services, data analysis, marketing, market research, and to otherwise provide you with customer service.
  5. If and to the extent required by any applicable law, order of court or requests by any governmental authority to make such disclosure.
  6. Within the hkoffers group of companies. Besides, in case of a corporate transaction, in connection with the sale, merger, acquisition, or other corporate reorganization or restructuring of our corporation, your Personal Information may be disclosed, shared or transferred to the new controlling entity or its authorised third party for carrying on our business.
  7. To our advisors, agencies or other parties concerned in order to protect the rights and property of hkoffers.
  8. In any other case, to any third parties with your prior written consent (and in which case we will make it possible for you to withdraw your consent as easily as it was to provide consent).

Linked Websites

There may be links present on our Site which could result in you leaving our Site and/or being taken to other third party websites. You should note that any Personal Information that you provide to these third party websites are not subject to this Privacy Policy, and hkoffers is not liable for any losses, damages, costs or expenses which you may suffer or incur in connection with you providing or making available Personal Information or other data to such third party websites.

Your Rights

You can at any time access, update, rectify, and delete your Personal Information by sending us an email at cs@hkoffers.com. Keeping your personal data current helps ensure that we can respect your preferences and offer you the goods and services that are most relevant to you.

When handling a data access or correction request, we have the right to check the identity of the requester to ensure that he/she is the person entitled to make the data access or correction request.

In accordance with applicable law, you may (i) request access to any Personal Information we hold about you and request that it be updated, rectified, deleted or blocked, (ii) request that we refrain from further use of any Personal Information we hold about you, and (iii) object to our creation of user profiles about you.

If you have any questions or comments about our privacy practices or this Privacy Policy, if you want to make use of any of the above rights, or other rights that you may have in relation to your Personal Information, if you wish to close your User Account or if you have other questions or requests, please email us at cs@hkoffers.com.

Retention of Personal Data

We will retain your Personal Information for as long as your User Account is active or as needed to provide you Services and to maintain a record of your transactions for financial reporting purposes.

We will also retain your personal data as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.